Cape Cod Yoga Class Directory

Yoga Studios, Gyms, Community Programs, Community Centers,
Libraries, Senior Centers & Churches offering yoga classes

Barnstable:
Barnstable Rec https://townofbarnstable.us/Departments/Recreation/
Barnstable Senior Center https://www.townofbarnstable.us/SeniorServices/default.aspx
Hot Yoga Cape Cod https://www.bikramyogacapecod.com/
YMCA http://ymcacapecod.org/
Yoga Neighborhood https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/
The Sanctuary https://www.thesanctuarycapecod.com/yoga.html

Bourne:
Bourne COA https://www.townofbourne.com/council-on-aging
Kind & Joyful Yoga Studio https://doyogawithlori.weebly.com/
Yoga LifeWorks http://www.yogalifeworks.com/

Brewster:
Bikram Yoga Brewster http://www.bikramyogabrewster.com/
Brewster COA https://www.brewster-ma.gov/council-on-aging/1120-coa-fitness-a-
wellness-programs
Brewster Rec
https://www.brewsterrecreation.com/info/activities/program_details.aspx?ProgramID=29
894
First Parish Brewster Unitarian Universalist https://fpbuu.org/?s=yoga

Buzzards Bay:
The Clearing https://www.theclearingyoga.com/

Cataument:
Cape Cod Dance Center https://capecoddancecenter.com/class-category/yoga/

Centerville:
Centerville Yoga & Wellness Center http://www.centervilleyoga.com/
Our Lady of Victory – Centerville https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/

Chatham:
Chatham Community Center https://www.chathamcommunitycenter.com/
Chatham Senior Center – Grief Yoga http://chathamcoa.com/welcome/upcoming-events/
Chatham Health & Swim Club http://www.chathamhealthclub.com/
Chatham Works https://chathamworks.com/
Shine Center https://shinecenterchatham.com/

Cotuit:
Cotuit Center for the Arts https://artsonthecape.org/search?q=yoga
Cotuit Federated Church http://www.wave-therapeutics.com/contact-us.php
Yoga Neighborhood https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/

Dennis:
Cape Cod Health & Fitness https://www.facebook.com/CapeCodHealthandFitness/
Dennis COA https://www.town.dennis.ma.us/council-aging/pages/activities-fitness-
classes
Dennis Memorial Library https://chathamyoga.com/
Moving Meditation http://www.themovingmeditation.com/
Power Yoga of Cape Cod http://poweryogaofcapecod.com/
Sasha’s Yoga and Massage Studio / Open to Wisdom http://zenyogaandmassage.com/
The SPACE https://www.be-the-space.org/
Yoga Center of Cape Cod http://ccyogacenter.com/

Eastham:
Eastham COA https://www.eastham-ma.gov/senior-center-coa
Glow Yoga http://www.glowyogacapecod.com/
Willy’s Gym https://www.willysgym.com/

Falmouth:
241 Fitness @ Falmouth Sports Center https://www.241fitness.com/CLASS-
SCHEDULE.html
Bikram Yoga Falmouth https://bikramyogafalmouth.com/
Falmouth COA http://www.falmouthmass.us/444/Senior-Center
Falmouth Community School https://falmouth-community-school.myshopify.com/
Get Fit North Falmouth http://getfitnf.com/
Rooted Yoga https://www.rootedcapecod.com/
St. Barnabas – Falmouth https://www.stbarnabasfalmouth.org/news/calendar/
The Yoga Collaborative https://theyogacollab.com/
Three Streams Yoga https://threestreamsyoga.com/
Uptown Body https://www.uptownbodycapecod.com/
USA Fitness https://usafitnessfalmouth.com/classes
WellStrong http://www.wellstrong.org/
Yoga Creations of Cape Cod http://www.yogacreations.com/
Yoga LifeWorks http://www.yogalifeworks.com/

Harwich:
Harwich COA https://www.harwich-ma.gov/council-on-aging/pages/community-center-
coa-newsletters
Harwich Community Center https://www.harwich-ma.gov/community-center
Power Yoga of Cape Cod http://poweryogaofcapecod.com/
Masjah Studios https://www.masjahstudios.com/

Hyannis:
Atlantis Sports Clubs http://www.atlantissportsclubs.com/atlantis-hyannis/
Barnstable Fitness Center http://mashpeefitness.com/hyannis-class-schedule/
Evoke Yoga & Cycle https://evokeyogacapecod.com/
Fitness500 Club https://www.fitness500club.com/

Hyannis Youth & Community Center https://townofbarnstable.us/hycc/
Just Be Yoga Studio http://justbeyogastudio.com/

Marstons Mills:
Harmony Network Chiropractic and Yoga http://harmonychiroyoga.com/
Village Yoga https://villageyoga.net/index.html
Wellbeloved Wellness https://www.wellbelovedwellness.com/

Mashpee:
AnyTime Fitness https://www.anytimefitness.com/gyms/3239/
Innerglow Yoga https://www.innerglowyogacapecod.com/
Mashpee COA https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/
Mashpee Fitness Center http://mashpeefitness.com/mashpee-class-schedule/
Mashpee Wampanoag Tribal Health Yoga Classes https://www.yoganeighborhood.org

Orleans:
EveryBodies Studio @ BodyStrong https://www.everybodiesstudio.com/
Fitness Revolution http://www.fitrevs.com/
Healing Arts Collective http://www.healingartscollectivecapecod.com/
Nauset Community Education https://www.nausetschools.org/Domain/42
Orleans COA https://www.town.orleans.ma.us/council-on-aging
Orleans Yoga http://www.orleansyoga.com/

Osterville:
Osterville Pilates http://www.ostervillepilates.com/

Pocasset:
Fitness Elevations http://www.fitnesselevations.com/group-x.html

Provincetown:
Musselbeach https://musselbeach.net/
Outermost Yoga https://outermostyoga.com/
Provincetown Rec http://www.provincetown-ma.gov/85/Programs-for-Adults
Provincetown Gym – https://www.ptowngym.com/
Ptown Yoga http://ptownyoga.com/
Yoga East in Provincetown https://www.yogaptown.com/

Sandwich:
Compass Athletics http://compassathletics.com/
Just Breathe Yoga https://www.justbreatheyogawellness.com/
Sandwich COA https://www.sandwichmass.org/274/Council-on-Aging
SnapFitness https://www.snapfitness.com/us/gyms/sandwich-ma/
Spaulding Cape Cod https://spauldingrehab.org/conditions-services/cape-wellness
The Tranquil Base https://www.thetranquilbase.com/

Truro:

Truro Community Education http://www.truromass.org/truro-community-ed.html
Truro Yoga https://truroyoga.com/

Wellfleet:
Quiet Mind Studio https://www.quietmindstudio.com/
Wellfleet Preservation Hall http://jenshannonyoga.com/schedule/

Yarmouth:
Mid-Cape Athletic Club https://www.midcapeathletic.com/
Yarmouth Senior Center http://ma-yarmouth.civicplus.com/309/Senior-Services
Yoga Neighborhood https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Beach Yoga, Chair Yoga & SUP (standup paddleboard yoga) classes

Beach Yoga:
Bourne – Monument Beach https://www.yogawithelainec.com/classes-1
Brewster – Crosby Beach
https://www.brewsterrecreation.com/info/activities/program_details.aspx?ProgramID=2
9904
Chatham Lighthouse Beach Yoga https://chathamyoga.com/
Cotuit – Loop Beach  https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/summer-classes
Dennis – South Village Beach  http://zenyogaandmassage.com/yoga.html
Eastham – First Encounter Beach  https://www.eastham-ma.gov/recreation-beach-
department
Eastham – Nauset Light Beach https://www.recreation.gov/ticket/facility/tour/165
Falmouth – Megansett Beach https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/summer-classes
Harwich – Red River Beach Yoga  https://www.facebook.com/redriverbeachyoga/
Hyannis – Veterans Beach https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/summer-classes
Orleans – Nauset Beach  https://www.orleanspondcoalition.org/posts/yoga-on-the-
beach/
Popponesset – Yoga on the Beach  http://yogaonbeach.com/classes/cape-cod-yoga/
Provincetown https://bethgoldstein.net/?page_id=162
Wellfleet – Mayo Beach  https://www.springawakenings.com/services
Yarmouth – Gray’s Beach https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/summer-classes
Yarmouth – Smuggler’s Beach https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/summer-classes

Chair Yoga classes:
Barnstable https://townofbarnstable.us/Departments/Recreation/
Brewster COA https://brewster-ma.gov/council-on-aging/2554-brewster-coa-summer-
chair-yoga-class
Bourne https://www.bournenewcomers.org/events-calendar.html
Centerville @ Our Lady of Victory https://www.yoganeighborhood.org/schedule-of-
classes
Chatham Community Center https://www.chathamcommunitycenter.com/
Cotuit Federated Church http://www.wave-therapeutics.com/contact-us.php

Dennis https://www.town.dennis.ma.us/council-aging/pages/activities-fitness-classes
Dennis @ The Moving Meditation http://www.themovingmeditation.com/class-
schedule.html
Dennis @ Yoga Center of Cape Cod http://ccyogacenter.com/
Eastham COA https://www.eastham-ma.gov/senior-center-coa
Falmouth COA http://www.falmouthmass.us/444/Senior-Center
Falmouth @ The Yoga Collaborative https://theyogacollab.com/
Harwich COA https://www.harwich-ma.gov/council-on-aging/pages/community-center-
coa-newsletters
Mashpee COA https://www.mashpeema.gov/council-aging
Orleans COA https://www.town.orleans.ma.us/council-on-aging
Sandwich Council on Aging https://www.sandwichmass.org/274/Council-on-Aging
Spaulding Cape Cod – Sandwich https://spauldingrehab.org/conditions-services/cape-
wellness
Truro COA https://www.truro-ma.gov/council-on-aging/pages/programs-services

SUP (stand up paddleboard) Yoga:
Peace Love SUP https://peacelovesup.com/sup-yoga/
SUPfari Adventures https://supfariadventures.com/sup_yoga_workshops.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s